top of page

SAVAGE DRAGON by IMAGE COMICS

Updated: May 23, 2018


SAVAGE DRAGON by IMAGE COMICS

Story & Art by Erik Larsen, Colors by Nikos Koutsis


I have been the regular Colorist of this groundbreaking on-going comic book series since 2008!


I met IMAGE COMICS co-founder and SAVAGE DRAGON creator Erik Larsen at the San Diego Comic Con back in 2006 and a couple of years later he offered me the opportunity to color his SAVAGE DRAGON#138 book.


The feedback was quite good, so I was welcomed aboard ever since! I’ve digitally colored more than 85 of Erik’s SD issues up to this point, and always had a blast reading them as well, since they’re about characters that grow old, die in battle (and stay dead) and have a sexual life like everybody else!


Image Comics gave me a lot more work to do, but before I get there, here are a few colored Dragon pages for your viewing pleasure!



Preview Pages


SAVAGE DRAGON by IMAGE COMICS

SAVAGE DRAGON by IMAGE COMICS

SAVAGE DRAGON by IMAGE COMICS

SAVAGE DRAGON by IMAGE COMICS

SAVAGE DRAGON by IMAGE COMICS

SAVAGE DRAGON by IMAGE COMICS

SAVAGE DRAGON by IMAGE COMICS

SAVAGE DRAGON by IMAGE COMICS

bottom of page